Our Governing Board

The school has a hardworking, committed governing body, which meet for two main meetings each term.
Trust Appointed Governors
Rachael Johnson (Head Teacher)
Jo Middleton (Chair)
Sarah Wormald (Vice Chair)
Charlotte Griffiths (Vice Chair)
Edward Hall
Lucy Wells
Steven Wild
Liz King
Elected Staff Governor
Helen Swift
Parent Governors
Katy Limmer
Greg Baldwin
Rebecca Taylor
Associate Members 
David Sparrow (Health and Safety)
Clerk to the Governors 
Kay Pearce
If you wish to contact a governor, or would like information on previous governors, please email Chair@bottishamprimary.org  or write to 
Chair of Governors
Bottisham Community Primary School
Beechwood Avenue
CB25 9BE