More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

 
Spring Term 2019
  
Inset Day - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019 (School Closed)
Spring Term starts - Monday 7th January
Burwell House Meeting for Parents - Tuesday 15th January
Year 6 SATS Meeting for Parents - Wednesday 16th January
Year 4 Residential to Burwell House - Wednesday 30th - Thursday 31st January
Year 5 Residential to Grafham Water - Wednesday 30th January - Friday 1st February
Class Photographs - Tuesday 5th February 
Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 5th February
Parent Consultation Evenings - Monday 11th and Wednesday 13th  February 
Half Term 18th - 22nd February 
Reception and Year 6 Height and Weight check - Thursday 7th March
Spring Term ends - Friday 5th April
Inset Day - Tuesday 23rd April (School Closed)
 
Summer Term 2019
 
Summer Term starts - Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May (School Closed)
SATs Week - Monday 13th May - Friday 17th May
Inset Day - Friday 24th May (School Closed)
Half Term - 27th - 31st May 
Science Day - Friday 21st June
Arty Science Day - Tuesday 2nd July 
Summer Term ends - Wednesday 24th July