More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017

 

Anglesey Abbey Visit - Oak and Ash Classes - Monday 17th July

Anglesey Abbey Visit - Beech and Pine Classes - Tuesday 18th July

Thank you tea - Wednesday 19th July

PTA Summer Disco and Year 6 Leavers' BBQ - Wednesday 19th July

Leavers Assembly - Friday 21st July 

Summer term closes – Friday 21st July

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Autumn term Opens – Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Break  Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017 
Autumn term Closes - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Training Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – School Closed to Children
Spring Term Opens - Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Break  Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Spring term Closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

 Summer Term 2018
 
Spring Term Opens - Monday 16th April 2018
May Day - Monday 7th May 2018
Training Day Friday 25th May 2018 - School Closed to Children
Half Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Closes - Friday 20th July