More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

 
 Autumn Term 2018
    
 
Anti-Bullying Week - Monday 12th November - Friday 16th November
KS2 Limitless Games Workshop - Tuesday 13th November
Children in Need - Friday 16th November
Steel Pans Workshops - Wednesday 28th November
Year 3 and 4 History off the page day - Friday 7th December
Birch Class Assembly - Tuesday 11th December
Carol Concert - Wednesday 12th December
Christmas Jumper Day - Friday 14th December
Autumn Term Ends - Wednesday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2019
 
 
Inset Day - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019 (School Closed)
Spring Term starts - Monday 7th January
Year 4 Residential to Burwell House - Wednesday 30th - Thursday 31st January
Year 5 Residential to Grafham Water - Wednesday 30th January - Friday 1st February
Half Term 18th - 22nd February 
Spring Term ends - Friday 5th April
Inset Day - Tuesday 23rd April (School Closed)
 
Summer Term 2019
 
 
Summer Term starts - Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May (School Closed)
Inset Day - Friday 24th May (School Closed)
Half Term - 27th - 31st May 
Summer Term ends - Wednesday 24th July