More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020 

 
 Spring Term 2020
 
 Year 5 and 6 ESFA Girls County Final - Thursday 23rd January 
Year 6 SATS Information Meeting - Thursday 23rd January
PTA Film Night Friday 24th February
Year 4 Residential to Burwell House - Thursday 30th - Friday 31st January
Class Photographs - Tuesday 4th February
NSPCC Number Day - Friday 7th February
Safer Internet Day - Monday 10th February
Year 5 and 6 Quicksticks Hockey - Friday 14th February
PTA Cake Stall - Friday 14th February
HALF TERM - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Fairtrade Fortnight - Monday 24th February - Friday 13th March
World Book Week - Monday 2nd March - Friday 6th March
World Book Dress-up Day - Thursday 5th March
Tag Rugby Tournament - Thursday 12th March
Spring term finishes - Wednesday 1st April
 
Summer Term 2020
 
Summer Term starts - Monday 20th April
Beech Class Assembly - Friday 1st May
May Day Holiday (VE Day Anniversary) - Friday 8th May
INSET Day - Friday 22nd May (school closed to pupils)
HALF TERM - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Summer term finishes - Tuesday 21st July