More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

 
Autumn Term 2019

Please be aware that there is an amendment to the published term dates.

Spring Term closes on Wednesday 1st April 2020 and NOT Thursday 2nd April as previously published.

 
Anti- Bullying Week - Monday 11th November
Year 3 and 4 Sedgewick Museum Trips - Tuesday 12th and Thursday 14th November 
Children in Need Day - Friday 15th November
Willow Class Assembly - Thursday 21st November
Year 6 Bikeability - Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November
KS1 Christmas Production - Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th December
PTA Winter Fayre - Friday 6th December
KS2 Carol service at church - Tuesday 10th December
Year 1, 2, 3 and @ The Junction - Wednesday 11th December
Year 5 and 6 @ The Junction - Thursday 12th December
School Christmas lunch - Friday 13th December
PTA Christmas Disco - Tuesday 17th December
Christmas Jumper Day - Wednesday 18th December
Autumn Term finishes - Wednesday 18th December
 
 Spring Term 2020
 
INSET Days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd January (school closed to pupils)
Spring Term starts - Monday 6th January
Year 5 Residential to Grafham Water - Wednesday 15th - Friday 17th January
Year 4 Residential to Burwell House - Thursday 30th - Friday 31st January
HALF TERM - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Spring term finishes - Wednesday 1st April
 
Summer Term 2020
 
Summer Term starts - Monday 20th April
Beech Class Assembly - Friday 1st May
May Day Holiday (VE Day Anniversary) - Friday 8th May
INSET Day - Friday 22nd May (school closed to pupils)
HALF TERM - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Summer term finishes - Tuesday 21st July