More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 
Autumn Term 2020
 
INSET DAY (school closed to children) - Wednesday 2nd September
Autumn Term starts - Thursday 3rd September
Half Term - Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
INSET DAY (school closed to children) - Friday 27th November
Autumn Term ends - Friday 18th December
 
Spring Term 2021
 
INSET DAY (school closed to children) - Monday 4th January
Spring Term starts - Tuesday 5th January
INSET DAY (School closed to children) - Friday 12th February 
Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Spring Terms ends - Friday 26th March
 
Summer Term 2021
 
Summer Term starts - Monday 12th April 
May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May
INSET DAY (school closed to children) - Friday 28th May
Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Summer Term ends - Wednesday 21st July