More dates for your diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Spring Term 2018
 
Reception Class Balance Bikes - 2nd, 9th and 23rd February
Half Term Break  Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Book Swap Week - Monday 19th February
Year 5/6 Tag Rugby Tournament - Thursday 22nd February 
Fairtrade Fortnight - Monday 26th February - Friday 9th March
Year 5 Grafham Water Residential - Wednesday 28th February through to Friday 2nd March 
Hockey Tournament - Thursday 1st March
World Book Day - Thursday 1st March
Burwell House Parents Meeting - Monday 5th March
PTA Mother's Day presents - Monday 5th March
Easter Hampers go into classes - Monday 5th March
Commonwealth Day - Monday 12th March
Year 5 and 6 Department of Chemistry - Monday 19th March 
Year 3/4 Production - Tuesday 20th March
Water Aid Day - Friday 23rd March
Year 3 and 4 Egyptian Day - Friday 23rd March
PTA Easter Crafts - Friday 23rd March
Year 4 Burwell House Residential - Wednesday 28th March and Thursday 29th March
PTA Easter Disco - Monday 26th March
Spring term Closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

 Summer Term 2018
 
Spring Term Opens - Monday 16th April 2018
PTA Ice lollies on sale - Friday 20th April
PTA Circus - Thursday 26th April  
May Day - Monday 7th May 2018
Training Day Friday 25th May 2018 - School Closed to Children
Half Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
PTA Father's Day presents - Monday 11th June 2018
PTA Leaver's Disco - Wednesday 18th July 2018
Summer Term Closes - Friday 20th July