2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn 2022

Thursday 1st September: School closed - Professional Day

Friday 2nd September: School closed - Professional Day

Monday 5th September: Start of term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October: Half term

Wednesday 21st December: End of term

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January: School Closed - Professional Day

Thursday 5th January: Start of term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February: Half term

Friday 31st March: End of term

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April: School closed - Professional Day

Tuesday 18th April: Start of term

Monday 1st May: May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June: Half term

Monday 5th June: School closed - Professional Day

Wednesday 19th July: End of term